Sermons

Never miss a Sermon or Worship service.

 
 
 
 

Watch Past Worship Services

 

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
Scripture | Acts 11:1-18

8:30 AM Worship – Traditional

11:00 AM Worship – Blended

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
Scripture | Acts 9:36-43

8:30 AM Worship – Traditional

11:00 AM Worship – Blended

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
Scripture | Acts 9:1-6;7-20
Title | The Risen Jesus Changes Lives

8:30 AM Worship – Traditional

11:00 AM Worship – Blended

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Sermon by |  Maggie Wood

8:30 Worship – Traditional

11:00 Worship – Blended

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Easter Sunday

Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
 

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Palm Sunday

Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
Scripture | Luke 19:28-40
Title | Truth Comes To Town

8:30 AM Worship – Traditional

 

11:00 AM Worship – Blended

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
Scripture | John 12:1-8
Title | What About the Future?

8:30 Worship – Traditional

11:00 AM Worship – Blended

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sermon by |  Rev. Ralph Du Plessis
Scripture | Luke 13:32-35
Title | Does My Life Matter To God?

8:30 Worship – Traditional

11:00 AM Worship – Blended

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
Scripture | Luke 13:1-9
Title | Why Do Bad Things Happen?

8:30 Worship – Traditional

11:00 AM Worship – Blended

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
Scripture | Luke 4:1-13
Title | Is the Devil Real?

8:30 Worship – Traditional

11:00 AM Worship – Blended

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Sermon by Rev. Jeff Powers
Luke 15:1-2, 11-24
8:30 Worship

11:00 Worship 

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Sermon by Rev. Melinda Owens
2 Corinthians 3:18
 
8:30 Worship

11:00 Worship | Scout Sunday