Sermons

Never miss a Sermon or Worship service.

 
 
 
 

Watch Past Worship Services

 

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
 

8:30 AM Worship – Traditional

11:00 AM Worship – Blended

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
 

8:30 AM Worship – Traditional

11:00 AM Worship – Blended

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
 

8:30 AM Worship – Traditional

11:00 AM Worship – Blended

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Sermon by |  Rev. Ralph Du Plessis
 

8:30 AM Worship – Traditional

11:00 AM Worship – Blended

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Sermon by |  Rev. Melinda Owens
 

8:30 AM Worship – Traditional

11:00 AM Worship – Blended

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
Scripture | Acts 16:9-15
Title | God Behind The Scenes

8:30 AM Worship – Traditional

 

11:00 AM Worship – Blended

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
Scripture | Acts 11:1-18

8:30 AM Worship – Traditional

11:00 AM Worship – Blended

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
Scripture | Acts 9:36-43

8:30 AM Worship – Traditional

11:00 AM Worship – Blended

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
Scripture | Acts 9:1-6;7-20
Title | The Risen Jesus Changes Lives

8:30 AM Worship – Traditional

11:00 AM Worship – Blended

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Sermon by |  Maggie Wood

8:30 Worship – Traditional

11:00 Worship – Blended

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Easter Sunday

Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
 

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sermon by |  Rev. Ralph Du Plessis
Scripture | Luke 13:32-35
Title | Does My Life Matter To God?

8:30 Worship – Traditional

11:00 AM Worship – Blended

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Sermon by Rev. Melinda Owens
2 Corinthians 3:18
 
8:30 Worship

11:00 Worship | Scout Sunday