Sermons

Never miss a Sermon or Worship service.

 
 
 
 

Watch Past Worship Services

 

Sunday, January 9, 2021

Sermon by | Rev. Jeff Powers
Isaiah 43:1-7
“Keep Fear From Controlling Your Life “
8:30 Worship

11:00 Worship

 
 
 
 

Sunday, January 2, 2021

Sermon by | Rev. Jeff Powers
John 1:1-14 ” Hide and Seek”
8:30 Worship 

11:00  Worship

Sunday, December 26

Sermon by |  Rev. Melinda Owens

Christmas Eve

3 PM Children and Family Service

Christmas Eve

5 PM Traditional Worship
Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
Scripture | Luke 3:7-8
Title | Changing Vourse

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Lessons and Carols
Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
Scripture | Isaiah 9:6-7
Title | Incarnation

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Sermon by Rev. Jeff Powers
Scripture: Luke 3:1-6 
Title: A New Preacher Comes to Town

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Sermon by Maggie Wood
First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Sermon by |  Rev. Jeff Powers
Scripture | John 18:33-37 
Title: Different Kingdom, Different Rules
 

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sermon by |  Rev. Ralph Du Plessis
Scripture | Psalm 42
All Saints Sunday

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sermon by |  Rev. Melinda Owens
Scripture | Mark 5:24-34

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Sermon by |  Rev. Ralph Du Plessis
Scripture | 2 Corinthians 12:2-20
Title | Finding Grace in Weakness